CONTACT US

Global Email ID    
Enquiry enquiry@in.ata.pw    
Customer Care customercare@in.ata.pw    
Techinal Support support@in.ata.pw    
Purchase purchase@in.ata.pw    
       
Region Branch Email ID Contact Person Email ID
Andhra Pradesh hyderabad@in.ata.pw Mr. M Venket madur.venket@in.ata.pw
Arunachal Pradesh itanagar@in.ata.pw Mr. S Suku surendra.suku@in.ata.pw
Assam dispur@in.ata.pw Mr. S Dewam sukul.dewan@in.ata.pw
Bihar patna@in.ata.pw Mr. K Kumar kausal.kumar@in.ata.pw
Chhatisgarh raipur@in.ata.pw Mr. Firoz Alam firoz.alam@in.ata.pw
Delhi delhi@in.ata.pw Ms. Puja Kumari puja.kumari@in.ata.pw
Goa panaji@in.ata.pw Mr. V Karmakar Vivek.karmakar@in.ata.pw
Gujarat gandhinagar@in.ata.pw Mr. Manoj Gandhi manoj.gandhi@in.ata.pw
Haryana faridabad@in.ata.pw Mr. Godraj Gujjar godraj.gujjar@in.ata.pw
Himachal Pradesh shimla@in.ata.pw Mr. Vaibhav Sahu vaibhav.sahu@in.ata.pw
Jammu & Kashmir srinagar@in.ata.pw Mr. Wahid Sharif wahid.sharif@in.ata.pw
Jammu & Kashmir jammu@in.ata.pw Mr. Shahid Wani shahid.wani@in.ata.pw
Jharkhand ranchi@in.ata.pw Ms. Ranjita Kumari ranjita.kumari@in.ata.pw
Karnataka bangaluru@in.ata.pw Mr. V Natrajan venketesh.natrajan@in.ata.pw
Kerala thiruvananthapuram@in.ata.pw Mr. M Sulankani madur.sulankani@in.ata.pw
Madhya Pradesh bhopal@in.ata.pw Mr. Vinod Prashar vinod.prashar@in.ata.pw
Maharashtra mumbai@in.ata.pw Mr. S Kulkarni sobham.kulkarni@in.ata.pw
Manipur imphal@in.ata.pw Ms. Samridhi Saran samridhi.saran@in.ata.pw
Meghalaya shillong@in.ata.pw Mr. K Kumar krishna.kumar@in.ata.pw
Mizoram aizawl@in.ata.pw Mr. Sangeeta sangeeta@in.ata.pw
Nagaland kohima@in.ata.pw Ms. Rubi Masri rubi.masri@in.ata.pw
Orissa bhubaneswar@in.ata.pw Mr. S k Swain sumant.swain@in.ata.pw
Punjab chandigarh@in.ata.pw Mr. V K Singh vikram.singh@in.ata.pw
Rajasthan jaipur@in.ata.pw Mr. Arun Ajmera arun.ajmera@in.ata.pw
Sikkim gangtok@in.ata.pw Ms. Sanjana sanjana@in.ata.pw
Tamil Nadu chennai@in.ata.pw Mr. V S Kulkarni vs.kulkarni@in.ata.pw
Tripura agartala@in.ata.pw Mr. P Tripathi prakash.tripathi@in.ata.pw
Uttar Pradesh lucknow@in.ata.pw Mr. Vijay Yadav vijay.yadav@in.ata.pw
Uttaranchal dehradun@in.ata.pw Mr. Tina Skand Tina.skand@in.ata.pw
West Bengal kolkata@in.ata.pw Mr. Abhijit Banerjee abhijit.banerjee@in.ata.pw